Non Resident Researchers

Gilles-Emmanuel Jacquet
Political Analyst at the Geneva International Peace Research Institute
Ahmed Fouad
Cairo-based analyst and journalist
Prof. Dr. Kai Oppermann
Professor of International Politics at the Chemnitz University of Technology
Nathaniel L. Moir
Research Associate in the Applied History Project, Kennedy School, Harvard University
Anthony Celso
Professor of Security Studies at Angelo State University in San Angelo, Texas
Prof. Robert Dussey
Minister of Foreign Affairs, Regional Integration and Togolese Abroad – Togo
Dr. Jorge Chabat
Professor of the Department of Pacific Studies, University of Guadalajara in Guadalajara - Mexico
Dr. Syed Mohammad Ali
Adjunct Professor, Johns Hopkins University, Non-Resident Scholar at the Middle East Institute & Columnist, Express Tribune - United States of America
Mr. Fabian Blumberg
Regional Representative to the Gulf States Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung - Germany
Steve Surfaro
Chairman Public Safety Working Group Security Industry Association - United States of America
Dr. Hassanein Tawfiq Ibrahim
Professor of Political Science, Zayed University, United Arab Emirates
Dr. Marta Tawil
Research Professor at the Center for International Studies of El Colegio de México